+234 8079917938, +234 7064701747, +234 9082907092 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Faculty of Law

Faculty Staff

NameDesignationEmailPhone No
Dr. Ernest Ogwashi UgbejeSnr.Lecturer (Dean)eugbejeh@noun.edu.ng08036685225
Prof. Justus Adedeji SokefunProfessorjsokefun@noun.edu.ng08037707047
Dr. Akujobi Alero TojuAss. Professoraakujobi@noun.edu.ng08037779342
Dr. Eje Adakole OdikeAss. Professoreodike@noun.edu.ng08037779342
Dr. Omotayo Tekaron AbisoyeSnr.Lecturer (Deputy Dean)oabisoye@noun.edu.ng08034532686
Dr. Martins IshayaSnr.Lecturermishaya@noun.edu.ng08036125516
Dr. Francisca AneneSnr.Lecturerfanene@noun.edu.ng08037779342
Dr. Erimma Gloria OrieLecturer Ieorie@noun.edu.ng08065100464
Mr. Nduka NjokuLecturer Indukanjoku@yahoo.com08023650496
Mrs. Olufunke Aje-FamuyideLecturer Ioaje-famuyide@noun.edu.ng08034626191
Dr. Folasade Folake AareLecturer Ifare@noun.edu.ng08035072986
Dr. Ferdinand Onwe AgamaLecturer Ifagama@noun.edu.ng08039368014
Dr. Friday Okafor OnamsonLecturer IIfonamson@noun.edu.ng08088833350
Mrs. Grace Dallong-OpadotunLecturer Igdallong-opadotun@noun.edu.ng07037471291
Mrs. Nimisore Miriam AkanoLecturer Inakano@noun.edu.ng08082534478
Mrs. Soibi Godwin-ClarkLecturer Isgodwin-clark@noun.edu.ng08071826368
Mr. Ahmad HuduAsst.Lecturer Ihahmad@noun.edu.ng07039036241
Apply now